Waka Flocka - DuFlocka Rant: Half-Time Show

DuFlocka Rant: Half-Time Show - Waka Flocka

DuFlocka Rant: Half-Time Show Waka Flocka

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
70% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Waka Flocka releases his new mixtape "DuFlocka Rant: Half-Time Show". The 19-track mixtape features T.I., Young Scooter, Chaz Gotti, Young Thug, and more. Production provided by Drumma Boy, C4, 808 Mafia, and others.

Hear DuFlocka Rant: Half-Time Show, the latest project from Waka Flocka, released on Thursday, May 9th, 2013. Waka Flocka continues to impress with each new leak, and DuFlocka Rant: Half-Time Show is no exception. It's strengthens Waka Flocka's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Waka Flocka's next offering.

The following artists are featured on the project: Adrian Marcel, Avery Storm, Ben G, Kurt CT, Sosay, Chaz Gotti, Young Thug, Eldorado Red, Young Scooter, T.I., Bloody Jay, Wooh Da Kid, Wooh Da Kid Fetti Gang. These producers soundtracked the project: Oohnv, 808 Mafia.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Waka Flocka’s new From Roaches To Rolex project, dropped on Friday, October 4th, 2013. It features such tracks as Intro, Just A Sample, Whole Wide World.

If you dig this, visit Waka Flocka's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Waka Flocka's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Just A Sample Feat. Adrian Marcel
03. Whole Wide World Feat. Avery Storm
04. Activist Feat. Ben G
05. Where It At Prod By Izze The Producer
06. Touchdown Feat. Kurt CT
07. Red Ferrari Feat. Sosay & Chaz Gotti
08. Ain t Shit Changed (Prod By Oohnv)
09. Come Around Feat. Young Thug
10. Interlude (Prod By 808 Mafia)
11. Smile Prod By Black Metaphor
12. Short Fuse Feat. Eldorado Red & Young Scooter
13. Judge For You (Prod By 808 Mafia)
14. 50K (Remix) Feat. T.I.
15. Off With His Head Feat. Bloody Jay & Wooh Da Kid
16. Seen A Lot Feat. Wooh Da Kid Fetti Gang
17. Color Blind
18. That Make Me Feat. Chaz Gotti
19. Way To The Top


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors