Waka Flocka - DuFlocka Rant 2

DuFlocka Rant 2 - Waka Flocka DuFlocka Rant 2 - Waka Flocka

DuFlocka Rant 2 Waka Flocka

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Waka Flocka releases his 17-track mixtape titled "DuFlocka Rant 2", with features coming from Lil Wayne, Ace Hood, French Montana, and Wooh Da Kid.

Experience DuFlocka Rant 2, the latest tape from Waka Flocka. It dropped on Tuesday, February 5th, 2013. Waka Flocka's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and DuFlocka Rant 2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Waka Flocka debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Cartel MGM, Young Scooter, Quez Of Travis Porter, Wooh Da Kid, Ice Burgandy, Ace Hood, Chaz Gotti, D Dash, French Montana, Frenchie. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Lex Luger, Izze The Producer, C Note, Purps On The Beat, Chriz Beatz.

How do you feel about the production here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download DuFlocka Rant: Half-Time Show, a project released by Waka Flocka on Thursday, May 9th, 2013. It features songs such as Duflocka Rant Pt 2 Intro, Stay Hood (Prod. By Lex Luger), Can t Do Golds (Prod. By Southside On The Track &a.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Waka Flocka's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Waka Flocka on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Duflocka Rant Pt 2 Intro
02. Stay Hood Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Lex Luger)
03. Can t Do Golds (Prod. By Southside On The Track)
04. Fell Feat. Gucci Mane & Young Thug (Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. Murda She Wrote Feat. Cartel MGM & Young Scooter (Prod. By Izze The Producer)
06. Hood Rich
07. College Girl Feat. Quez Of Travis Porter (Prod By Southside On The Track)
08. Fast Forward (Prod. By C Note)
09. Two Gunz Up Feat. Wooh Da Kid & Ice Burgandy (Prod. By Purps On The Beat)
10. Brothers Keeper Feat. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside On The Track)
11. Bad Decision Feat. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside On The Track)
12. Shit Where You Sleep Feat. Ace Hood (Prod By Southside On The Track)
13. Ain't Right Feat. Chaz Gotti & D Dash (Prod. By Chriz Beatz)
14. Tax Money Feat. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Purps On The Beat)
15. Anything But Broke Feat. French Montana & Frenchie
16. Real Recognize Real (Prod By Lex Luger)
17. Duflocka Rant Pt 2 Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors