Danny Brown & Vic Mensa Announce European Tour

Danny Brown & Vic Mensa Announce European Tour

Vic Mensa will accompany Danny Brown on his upcoming European tour this February.

Danny Brown is getting ready to launch a European tour in February, and it looks like Chicago up-and-comer Vic Mensa will be joining him as an opening act. The INNANETAPE rapper announced that he will be taking part in the tour on Twitter last night, but did not provide further details.

Danny will set out to London February 21st, and wrap things up March 8th in Oslo. No word on whether Mensa will be present for the entire tour or just select dates.

View the full list of dates, as well as Vic's tweet below.

Fri 21 Feb London, KOKO
Sat 22 Feb Brighton, Coalition
Sun 23 Feb Manchester, Gorilla
Tue 25 Feb Dublin, Academy
Wed 26 Feb Glasgow, The Arches
Fri 28 Feb Brussels, Orangerie
Sat 01 Mar Paris, Bataclan
Sun 02 Mar Amsterdam, Melkweg
Tue 04 Mar Berlin, Postbanhof
Wed 05 Mar Cologne, Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Thu 06 Mar Copenhagen, Pumpehuset
Fri 07 Mar Stockholm, Nalen
Sat 08 Mar Oslo, Rockerfeller

Comments

Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.