Verse Simmonds - V the CompilationVol. 2

V the CompilationVol. 2 - Verse Simmonds

V the CompilationVol. 2 Verse Simmonds

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience V the CompilationVol. 2, the latest tape from Verse Simmonds. It dropped on Friday, December 31st, 2010. Verse Simmonds's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and V the CompilationVol. 2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Verse Simmonds debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the project: B Rossi, Wes Fif, Rock City, Banky W, Salemme, Freekey Zekey, OJ Da Juiceman, Juvenile, Juvy Jr., Slick Pulla, Hoodrich, Tami Chynn. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Stargate.


Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Sextape Chronicles 2 (Hosted by Angela Yee, DJ Sense and DJ Trauma), a project released by Verse Simmonds on Tuesday, August 16th, 2011. It features songs such as Cupid feat B Rossi, U Do Me feat Wes Fif, Missin' You feat Rock City (Prod By Stargate).

If you dig this, visit Verse Simmonds's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Verse Simmonds's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Cupid feat B Rossi
02. U Do Me feat Wes Fif
03. Missin' You feat Rock City (Prod By Stargate)
04. Strong Ting feat Banky W
05. Meet Me Tonight feat Salemme
06. Home To You feat Freekey Zekey
07. Party Started feat OJ Da Juiceman
08. Nothing Like Me feat Juvenile & Juvy Jr.
09. Ice Cream feat Slick Pulla & Hoodrich
10. I Got Juice feat OJ Da Juiceman
11. Island Love feat Rock City
12. Dat Girl
13. I Didn't Do It
14. WineIn It feat Tami Chynn
15. Wukin Up


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors