Verse Simmonds - V the CompilationVol. 1

V the CompilationVol. 1 - Verse Simmonds

V the CompilationVol. 1 Verse Simmonds

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump V the CompilationVol. 1, a new offering from Verse Simmonds, which was released on Friday, December 31st, 2010. Verse Simmonds's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on V the CompilationVol. 1. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Vado, Jae Millz, Diamond, Rock City, Pusha T, OJ Da Juiceman, Prynce Cy Hi, Young C, Pitbull. The following producers contributed to the project: DarkChild.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Verse Simmonds’s new Sextape Chronicles 2 (Hosted by Angela Yee, DJ Sense and DJ Trauma) project, dropped on Tuesday, August 16th, 2011. It features such tracks as I Dont Mind, Keep It Poppin feat. Vado & Jae Millz, Bang Bang (Prod by DarkChild).

If you dig this, visit Verse Simmonds's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Verse Simmonds's Facebook and Twitter.

01. I Dont Mind
02. Keep It Poppin feat. Vado & Jae Millz
03. Bang Bang (Prod by DarkChild)
04. Like Dat feat Diamond (Crime Mob)
05. Dancer feat Rock City
06. Money In My Pocket feat Pusha T
07. Work It Out
08. Pretty Girls feat OJ Da Juiceman
09. Show Me What You Got
10. Intoxicated Text
11. Front Back Side2Side
12. S.E.X
13. Come to Me
14. Im Sorry (I Apologize)
15. Pass Me The Rubbas feat Prynce Cy Hi & Young C
16. I'm Just Sayin
17. America feat Pitbull


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors