Verse Simmonds - Fvck Your Feelings 2

Fvck Your Feelings 2 - Verse Simmonds

Fvck Your Feelings 2 Verse Simmonds

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

2nd volume of "Fuck Your Feelings" mixtape where Verse flips popular industry beats

Experience Fvck Your Feelings 2, the latest tape from Verse Simmonds. It dropped on Wednesday, June 12th, 2013. Verse Simmonds's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Fvck Your Feelings 2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Verse Simmonds debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the project: Ashley Nicole, Verse Simmonds, K Camp.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Verse Simmonds’s new Circa '96 project, dropped on Wednesday, August 7th, 2013. It features such tracks as Intro, Bad, Fine Chyna Fully Loaded.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Verse Simmonds's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Verse Simmonds on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Bad
03. Fine Chyna Fully Loaded
04. How Many Drinks
05. Tapout
06. Body Party
07. Don't Kill My Vibe Feat. Ashley Nicole
08. Love Me
09. Power Trip
10. Started From The Bottom
11. Five Friends Feat. Verse Simmonds & K Camp
12. Ain't Worried
13. Who You Wit
14. Karate Chop


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors