Verse Simmonds - Fuck Your Feelings

Fuck Your Feelings - Verse Simmonds

Fuck Your Feelings Verse Simmonds

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Verse Simmonds mixtape. Mostly all industry covers with a few original songs sprinkled in

Listen to Fuck Your Feelings, the latest tape from Verse Simmonds. It dropped on Friday, October 5th, 2012. Verse Simmonds's future brightens with every new release, and Fuck Your Feelings certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Verse Simmonds has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Red Cafe, Gucci Mane, Young Jeezy.

How does this compare to Verse Simmonds's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Fvck Your Feelings 2, a tape released by Verse Simmonds on Wednesday, June 12th, 2013. It features such cuts as Intro, Bag Of Money, Verse Simmonds Speaks.

If you dig this, visit Verse Simmonds's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Verse Simmonds on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Amen
03. Bag Of Money
04. Verse Simmonds Speaks
05. Shake Dat feat Red Cafe & Gucci Mane
06. Bands
07. Birthday Song
08. Pop That
09. Itchin
10. Bout That Life feat Young Jeezy
11. Turn On The Lights
12. Outro
13. First To Last (Bonus)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors