Vaughn Anthony - Life Of A Player

Life Of A Player - Vaughn Anthony

Life Of A Player Vaughn Anthony

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience Life Of A Player, the latest tape from Vaughn Anthony. It dropped on Tuesday, July 31st, 2012. Vaughn Anthony's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Life Of A Player will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Vaughn Anthony debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Dunson, John Legend, Olivia, Prodigy, Rick Ross.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hear more of Vaughn Anthony on Hold Me Down, featuring John Legend.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Vaughn Anthony's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Vaughn Anthony's Twitter.

1. Intro
2. Life of A Player
3. One Thing On My Mind
4. Curiousity feat. Dunson
5. Get Money
6. Hands Up
7. I Love It
8. Hold Me Down feat. John Legend
9. Hear You Yell
10. Swag All Day
11. In Your Shoes feat. Olivia
12. One More Chance feat. Prodigy
13. Mutual
14. Girl It's Alright feat. Rick Ross
15. Wish


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors