Ty Dolla $ign - Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)

Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard) - Ty Dolla $ign Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard) - Ty Dolla $ign

Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard) Ty Dolla $ign

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
91% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 0 hottttt 2 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Ty$ teams up with DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard to present his new all original music Mixtape "Beach Hou$e" including features from Kid Ink, Dom Kennedy, T Mills, Joe Moses & IamSu!

Bump Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard), the latest mixtape from Ty Dolla $ign, which dropped on Monday, October 1st, 2012. Ty Dolla $ign's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Beach Hou$e (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Ty Dolla $ign stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists are featured on the project: Dom Kennedy, T.Mills, Iamsu!, Kid Ink, Joe Moses. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: D.R.U.G.$., Cardo, Party Next Store, Phonix Beats, Iman Omari, Fuego & D.R.U.G.$., D Mile & Ty$.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Ty Dolla $ign’s new Beach House 2 project, dropped on Monday, July 1st, 2013. It features such tracks as My Cabana (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.), Zone'n (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.), Know Y I Came (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.).

Hit up Ty Dolla $ign's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Ty Dolla $ign on Facebook and Twitter.

01. My Cabana (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
02. Zone'n (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
03. Know Y I Came (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
04. Another One feat Dom Kennedy & T.Mills (Prod by Cardo)
05. 4 A Young / Young Honey feat Iamsu! (Prod by Fuego) (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
06. That's All feat Kid Ink (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
07. Mi$$ion (Prod by Party Next Store)
08. DTF (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
09. Infatuated (Prod by Phonix Beats)
10. Hold Up (Prod by Iman Omari)
11. Booty Poppin - Forbidden Fruit (Prod by D.R.U.G.$.)
12. Diggin feat Joe Moses (Prod by Fuego & D.R.U.G.$.)
13. Time feat Joe Moses (Prod by D Mile & Ty$)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors