Tyga - Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version]

Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version] - Tyga

Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version] Tyga

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (7)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version], the latest project from Tyga, released on Sunday, July 17th, 2011. Tyga continues to impress with each new leak, and Well Done (Remastered) [No DJ Version] is no exception. It's strengthens Tyga's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Tyga's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Gudda Gudda, Chris Brown.

How does this compare to Tyga's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Well Done 2 (Finish Him), a tape released by Tyga on Tuesday, July 19th, 2011. It features such cuts as Well Done, Maybe, Hard In The Paint.

If you dig this, visit Tyga's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Tyga on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Well Done
2. Maybe
3. Hard In The Paint
4. Mirror feat. Gudda Gudda
5. Get Big
6. Teach Me How To Freestyle
7. Toot It N Boot It
8. Black And Yellow
9. B.M.F
10. Pretty Boy Swag
11. Make It Rain
12. Wonder Woman feat. Chris Brown
13. Like Me
14. Who Dat
15. Cant Be Friends


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors