Tyga - Black Thoughts

Black Thoughts - Tyga

Black Thoughts Tyga

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (7)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Black Thoughts, a new offering from Tyga, which was released on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Things are looking better for Tyga with each new release, which Black Thoughts has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Tyga has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Lloyd, Gudda Gudda.

Can you dig it?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Tyga’s new Black Thoughts 2 (Presented by DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar) project, dropped on Tuesday, April 12th, 2011. It features such tracks as Black Thoughts, Young Money, 09' Until.

If you dig this, visit Tyga's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Tyga on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Black Thoughts
2. Young Money
3. 09' Until
4. Tyga Tyga
5. Heaven or Hell
6. Ice Cream Paint Job
7. Shades On
8. Party Girl Feat. Lloyd
9. Break Up
10. Remember Me
11. The Nausea
12. Kill Tonight
13. Better Days Feat. Gudda Gudda
14. I Dont Think So


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors