Turk - Reflamed

Reflamed - Turk

Reflamed Turk

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
58% (13)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 2 not feeling it 5 make it stop

Download Turk's new mixtape, "Reflamed".

Turk was locked up for close to 9 years, and unfortunately missed out on recording a lot of music, but he's more than making up for it since his release, putting out two mixtapes last year, Blame It On The System and Louisianimalz Vol. 1.

His new project, Reflamed comes complete with guest appearances from Trae Tha Truth, Project Pat, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan, and many more.


1. Flexing-JDMG
2. They Trippin Feat. Quick Badd Azz & Trae Tha Truth
3. The Come Up Feat. JD & Migo
4. Problems Feat. Big Bank Black
5. Street Grind Feat. Big Jigg
6. Guerilla In The Hood
7. Get Ur Mind Rite Feat. Young Ready
8. Bang Feat. Rozay P
9. Blood First Feat. Project Pat
10. La Familia Feat. KK
11. Chasin Endz Feat. Bo Deal
12. Start A Riot Feat. YNTO
13. Loco Feat. Calico Jonez
14. Shooters Feat. Frenchie & Babyface Nelsun
15. I Don t Give A Fuck Feat. Big Wayne Badd Azz
16. Pay Da Rent Feat. Jeezy
17. Out Da Ghetto Feat. 2Wop
18. Tipping Feat. Fulla 305
19. Juice Feat. TWayne
20. Ain't Yours Feat. Money & Rich Homie Quan


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors