Troy Mass - The New Guy (Hosted by DJ ill Will)

The New Guy (Hosted by DJ ill Will) - Troy Mass

The New Guy (Hosted by DJ ill Will) Troy Mass

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out The New Guy (Hosted by DJ ill Will), a new mixtape from Troy Mass that saw the light of day on Wednesday, November 24th, 2010. Troy Mass's movement grows stronger with each new release, and The New Guy (Hosted by DJ ill Will) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Troy Mass has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Troy Mass has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the project: Antoine, Toya J, Young Brisko, Chapter, H Money, Murk. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Koncept, P Dub, White Kids Nreverse, by J Dilla, Swollen Drumz, Cardo, Pot, Sledgren.

Let us know what you think, folks.

If you dig this, visit Troy Mass's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Troy Mass on Twitter.

01. I Getz Bizzy (Prod by Koncept)
02. California Girls (Prod by P Dub)
03. Hustlin'
04. Swag (Prod by White Kids Nreverse)
05. Delorean - Deli Remix
06. My City feat Antoine (Prod by by J Dilla)
07. All About My Money feat Toya J
08. Got That feat Young Brisko (Prod by Swollen Drumz)
09. Tattoo Army (Prod by Cardo)
10. Do You Think About Me
11. Orange Marmalade - Fight Back
12. Crime Scene
13. F.T.W. feat Chapter (Prod by Pot)
14. Blow Cash (Prod by Swollen Drumz)
15. Black Out feat H Money & Murk (Prod by Koncept)
16. Heavy
17. Willie the Kid (Skit)
18. Power
19. Hold It Down (Prod by Sledgren)
20. Bonus Track - Radio Ladio
21. Boyz Got Money (Bonus) Feat. Antoine


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors