Trouble (ATL) - The Return Of December 17th [New Mixtape]

Trouble (ATL)

The Return Of December 17th

Editor Rating:N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
audience rating

A new mixtape from Trouble, with features from Big Bank Black, CyHi The Prynce, Bloody Jay and more, as well as production from Zaytoven, Steezy, The Union and more.

Bump The Return Of December 17th, a new offering from Trouble (ATL), which was released on Monday, June 17th, 2013. Trouble (ATL)'s rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on The Return Of December 17th. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists are featured on the project: Bloody Jay, Cash Out, Yung Ralph, Dah Dah, OG Boo Dirty, KK Kirkwood Nukie, Big Bank Black, Tyree (Prod By Vybe Beatz), Skool Boy 36, B Green Tyree, CyHi The Prynce, Alley Boy Trae The Truth (Prod By Grade A), Eastside Jody, Veli Sosa, Pusha T, Donkey. The following producers soundtracked the project: Zaytoven, Seth Barmash, Steezy, Jay Beatz, B Dot, Raac Cartel, Slow Meezy, B Weezy, Greater Beats, Charles Jefferson, The Union, Fresh Beats, Jesse Menges, At Em Ant.

How do you feel about the production here?

Have you heard Trouble (ATL)'s Intro (Prod By Zaytoven)?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Trouble (ATL)'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Trouble (ATL)'s Twitter.

01. Intro (Prod By Zaytoven)
02. I Keep It On Me (Prod By Seth Barmash)
03. Live By Die By Feat. Bloody Jay
04. For The Hustlaz (Prod By Steezy)
05. You Got Da Right (Prod By Jay Beatz)
06. Streetz Dry Feat. Cash Out & Yung Ralph (Prod By B Dot)
07. Extendo Feat. Dah Dah & OG Boo Dirty (Prod By Raac Cartel)
08. Pessy Feat. KK Kirkwood Nukie (Prod By Slow Meezy)
09. Day N Night Feat. Big Bank Black (Prod By Slow Meezy)
10. J Hudson (Prod By B Weezy)
11. She Need It Feat. Tyree (Prod By Vybe Beatz)
12. Nobody Knows
13. All Day Long Feat. Skool Boy 36 (Prod By Greater Beats)
14. Homie Feat. B Green Tyree
15. Hold On (Prod By Charles Jefferson)
16. Materialistic Power Feat. CyHi The Prynce (Prod. By The Union)
17. Help Me Feat. Alley Boy Trae The Truth (Prod By Grade A)
18. Don t Worry Bout It Feat. Eastside Jody & Veli Sosa
19. In The Ghetto Feat. Big Bank Black
20. Thank U Lord Feat. Pusha T (Prod By Fresh Beats)
21. Would U Forget About Me Feat. Donkey (Prod By Jesse Menges)
22. Where Did The Time Go (Prod By At Em Ant)


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread