Trouble (ATL) - 431 Days

431 Days - Trouble (ATL) 431 Days - Trouble (ATL)

431 Days Trouble (ATL)

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bigga Rankin, DJ Teknikz and DJ Frank White host Trouble's latest mixtape. Features from Alley Boy, Bun B, Verse Simmonds and more.

Bump 431 Days, the latest mixtape from Trouble (ATL), which dropped on Tuesday, March 27th, 2012. Trouble (ATL)'s horizons are broadening with each new release, and 431 Days is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Trouble (ATL) stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Big Bank Black, Alley Boy, Eldorado Red, Armstrong, Gucci Mane, Tyree Thomas, Verse Simmonds, Scalez, Bun-B, Pesci 59, Thirty-Six, B. Green, Undadog, Veli Sosa, Ghetto.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Return Of December 17th, a tape released by Trouble (ATL) on Monday, June 17th, 2013. It features such cuts as Mob Shit (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire], It's Time [Prod. By Jay Cornell], YURRRD!! [Prod. By C. Webb].

If you dig this, visit Trouble (ATL)'s profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Trouble (ATL) on Twitter.

1. Mob Shit (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
2. It's Time [Prod. By Jay Cornell]
3. YURRRD!! [Prod. By C. Webb]
4. ATL (Feat. Alley Boy) [Prod. By Tone Bone]
5. Take It (Feat. Eldorado Red) [Prod. By Grade A Muzik]
6. GO!! (Feat. Alley Boy & Armstrong) [Prod. By Chaz Dre]
7. U Don't Deserve Dat [Prod. By The Olympicks]
8. D.R.A.M.A. [Prod. By Cardo]
9. Hustle & Ambition (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By FKi & Mayhem]
10. Free (Interlude) [Prod. By TrackZone]
11. I Know (Feat. Tyree Thomas) [Prod. By Ivy League]
12. Would You? (Feat. Verse Simmonds) [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
13. All I'm Worried About (Feat. Scalez) [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
14. Never Understand (Feat. Bun-B) [Prod. By B. Dot]
15. Let Them Tell It [Prod. By Fly Boy]
16. Characters [Prod. By Jaytastic]
17. F*ck Shit Crew (THE MOB) (Feat. Big Bank Black, Alley Boy, Pesci 59, Thirty-Six, B. Green, Undadog, Veli Sosa & Ghetto)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors