Trey Songz - #LemmeHolDatBeat

#LemmeHolDatBeat - Trey Songz

#LemmeHolDatBeat Trey Songz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download #LemmeHolDatBeat, the latest project from Trey Songz, released on Sunday, November 28th, 2010. Trey Songz's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and #LemmeHolDatBeat is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Trey Songz has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the project: Fabolous, Sasha Gomez Prod.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Trey Songz’s new #Lemmeholdatbeat2 project, dropped on Tuesday, November 1st, 2011. It features such tracks as Gone Too Long Prod By Miles777 Romay, Runaway Triggamix, F Ck Wit You No More Triggamix.

If you dig this, visit Trey Songz's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Trey Songz on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Gone Too Long Prod By Miles777 Romay
02. Runaway Triggamix
03. F Ck Wit You No More Triggamix
04. Aston Martin Music Triggamix
05. Just Not Fair Prod By Markthemogul
06. Don T Forget Your Ring Prod By Phenom
07. Right Above it Triggamix Ft Fabolous
08. Sk Shit Prod By Skmusic
09. Whatever You Want Ft Sasha Gomez Prod
10. For Yall Prod By Romayo09 Darealrich
11. BAby bY uR sIde
12. May I Prod By Phenom
13. MOnster
14. Maybe Triggamix
15. Another One Triggamix
16. Ten 4 Prod By Phenom


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors