Travis Porter Reveals Tracklist For Album "From Day 1"

Check out the tracks and features on hip-hop group Travis Porter's upcoming album.

Travis Porter will be releasing their debut album, From Day 1, on May 29th. We already saw the artwork, and now we have a look at the tracklist. Features include 2 Chainz, Tyga, Jeremih, Mike Posner & Mac Miller.

See the tracklist below. You can pre-order the album on iTunes now.

1 Aww Yea
2 Pop a Rubber Band
3 Pussy Real Good (feat. 2 Chainz)
4 Wobble
5 Ayy Ladies (feat. Tyga)
6 Ride Like That (feat. Jeremih)
7 Flood This Shit
8 Ballin’
9 Party Time
10 That Feeling (feat. Mike Posner)
11 Bring It Back
12 Make It Rain
13 Bouncing Like (Whoa) (feat. Mac Miller)
14 Thirty Bands



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...