Trae Tha Truth - Undisputed (Hosted by Don Cannon)

Undisputed (Hosted by Don Cannon) - Trae Tha Truth

Undisputed (Hosted by Don Cannon) Trae Tha Truth

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Undisputed (Hosted by Don Cannon), the latest mixtape from Trae Tha Truth, which dropped on Monday, May 23rd, 2011. Trae Tha Truth's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Undisputed (Hosted by Don Cannon) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Trae Tha Truth stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists contributed to the project: Adele, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Yo Gotti, Trouble, Meek Mill, Pusha T, Brian Angel, Pyrexx, Rod-C, Young Buck, Yung Quis, Wiz Khalifa, Yelawolf, L-Boogie. The following producers soundtracked the project: StreetRunner & Sarom, Trackbangas, Platinum Hands.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download King Of The Streets Freestyles, a project released by Trae Tha Truth on Tuesday, January 17th, 2012. It features songs such as HomeTown feat Adele, Inkredible (Remix) feat Rick Ross & Jadakiss (Prod. by StreetRunner & Sarom), Ballin (Freestyle).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Trae Tha Truth's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Trae Tha Truth on Facebook and Twitter.

01. HomeTown feat Adele
02. Inkredible (Remix) feat Rick Ross & Jadakiss (Prod. by StreetRunner & Sarom)
03. Ballin (Freestyle)
04. Racks (Freestyle)
05. Hypa
06. I'm Fly feat Yo Gotti
07. Go N Get It (Freestyle)
08. Count It Up (Freestyle)
09. Grove St Party (Freestyle)
10. Bussin feat Trouble
11. So Far To Go feat Meek Mill & Pusha T (Prod by Trackbangas)
12. I Made It feat Brian Angel & Pyrexx
13. Fuck Em feat Rod-C
14. All Of The Lights (Freestyle)
15. Slammin Doors feat Young Buck (Prod by Platinum Hands)
16. Comin Thru (Prod by Platinum Hands)
17. Money Made feat Yung Quis
18. Rap Game 2011
19. EarthQuake
20. Gettin Paid feat Wiz Khalifa
21. Shit I Seen feat Yelawolf
22. Bumpa Kit (Prod by Platinum Hands)
23. Phone Numbers feat Wiz Khalifa
24. I Deserve feat L-Boogie


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors