Tracklist Revealed For Wiz Khalifa's "O.N.I.F.C."

Tracklist Revealed For Wiz Khalifa's "O.N.I.F.C."

Check out the tracklist for Wiz Khalifa's upcoming album.

Shortly after Wiz Khalifa revealed the new release date for his album, and dropped his second single "Remember You" featuring The Weeknd, he let go the official tracklist for the LP.

 O.N.I.F.C.drops December 4th, and you pre-order it on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin’
04. Let It Go
05. The Bluff f. Cam’ron
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above f. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan feat. Juicy J
16. Remember You f. The Weeknd
17. Medicated



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.