Posted by , Jul 27, 2012 at 10:06am
Tony Yayo has revealed the back cover art along with the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape.

We already saw the cover art for Tony Yayo's upcoming mixtape, Sex, Drugs & Hip Hop, and now we have the back cover art with the tracklist.

The twelve-track tape will feature Gucci Mane, Bun B, Slim Thug, Danny Brown & Ron Browz. Check out the back cover art below.


Tags: News
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
NEWS Tracklist Revealed For Tony Yayo's "Sex, Drugs & Hip Hop"