Rihanna's 7th studio album is on it's way, and she recently announced she will be on a 7 day promotional tour entitled "777" spanning across 7 different cities.  

We now get the tracklist for the upcoming album Unapologetic which is without the features for now. The album, which drops November 19th will include a 20 minute DVD with previously unreleased footage.  

Check out the tracklist below (via XclusivesZone).

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition
15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)