Tracklist Revealed For Lloyd Banks' "V6"

Tracklist Revealed For Lloyd Banks' "V6"

See the fifteen-song tracklist for Banks' "V6" mixtape below.

Lloyd Banks' mixtape, V6, is dropping tomorrow, and in anticipation of the tape he's revealed the tracklist.

Check it out below, features include Fabolous ("Bring It Back"), ScHoolboy Q, Jadakiss & more. 

lloyd-banks-v6-track-list-500x500.jpg" style="width:500px;height:500px">



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.