Tracklist Revealed For Kreayshawn's "Somethin' Bout Kreay"

Tracklist Revealed For Kreayshawn's "Somethin' Bout Kreay"

Check out the thirteen song tracklist for Kreayshawn's upcoming album.

Kreayshawn's debut album Somethin' Bout Kreay is dropping on September 18th. Before then though, you can check out the tracklist, which has just been revealed.

The thirteen songs have notable features from Kid Cudi, 2 Chainz and Diplo.

1. Blasé Blasé

2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare (feat. Chippy Nonstop)

3. Gucci Gucci

4. Summertime (feat. V-Nasty)

5. Left Ey3

6. Like It or Love It (feat. Kid Cudi)

7. K234ys0nixz

8. Bff (Bestfriend)

9. Twerkin!!! (feat. Diplo & Sissy Nobby)

10. Breakfast (Syrup) (feat. 2 Chainz)

11. Go Hard (La.La.La)

12. The Ruler

13. Luv Haus



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.