Posted by , Jul 28, 2012 at 02:37pm
Jay Electronica has revealed the tracklist for his much-waited on album.

Jay Electronica released the tracklist for his anticipated album Act II: Patents Of Nobility via Twitter.

The album is set to feature The-Dream, Diddy, Jay-Z, and Kanye West among others. 

Check out the tracklist below.

Tags: News
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
NEWS Tracklist Revealed For Jay Electronica's "Act II: Patents Of Nobility"