Tracklist Revealed For Freeway's "Diamond In The Ruff"

Tracklist Revealed For Freeway's "Diamond In The Ruff"

Peep the tracklist for Freeways next album, "Diamond In The Ruff."

Freeway's Diamond In The Ruff album drops on November 13th but today we get a look at the tracklist. Freeway recently released a mixtape as well, Freedom Of Speech.

Check out the tracklist below. He's released one single thus far, the hard-hitting "Jungle."

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.