Tracklist & Cover Art Revealed For Upcoming TLC Album "20"

TLC are dropping a greatest hits compilation album, "20," in conjunction with their biopic.

One of the most iconic '90s r'n'b groups, TLC, are sharing their ups and downs in the music industry for VH1's upcoming biopic "CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story." The film which premieres on October 21st will come complete with some of the group's biggest hits, for a new album titled 20.

The greatest hits album will also contain one new record, "Meant To Be," written by Ne-Yo. Peep the tracklist for 20 below, and the cover art above.

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...