Posted by , Aug 27, 2012 at 02:44pm
Peep the artwork and tracklist for Trae Tha Truth's upcoming mixtape, hosted by DJ Scream, it has some all-star guest spots.

Grand Hustle's Trae Tha Truth is gearing up to release a new mixtape this week, Tha Black Print.

Check out the artwork and tracklist for the project below. Extensive features, including R.Kelly, T.I.Young Jeezy, Kirko Bangz and Juicy J. Production from 1500 or Nothin', Cardiak, Mike WiLL Made It, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and more.


Tags: News
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
NEWS Tracklist & Artwork Revealed For Trae Tha Truth's "Tha Blackprint" Mixtape