Tracklist & Art Revealed For Funkmaster Flex's "Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?"

Funkmaster Flex reveals the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape, "Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?," which features two entire playlists.

Hot 97's DJ Funkmaster Flex is gearing up for a big compilation mixtape on April 17th. Flex rounded up some of the biggest rappers in the game, alongside some new-comers, for two different playlists on Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?

The two-part mixtape features Lil Wayne, ScHoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, Kirko Bangz, Young Jeezy, A$AP Rocky, Action Bronson, Lloyd Banks, Joey Bada$$, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Childish Gambino, Busta Rhymes, J. Cole, Juicy J, B.o.B and Ace Hood--just to name a few.

Check out the tracklist in the gallery above- it may be tricky to read, but we'll update when something better comes along.

The tape will be available through Flex's new app, which dropped today.



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...