Tory Lanez - Swavey (Hosted by DJ ill Will & Jae Fresco)

Swavey (Hosted by DJ ill Will & Jae Fresco) - Tory Lanez

Swavey (Hosted by DJ ill Will & Jae Fresco) Tory Lanez

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Swavey (Hosted by DJ ill Will & Jae Fresco), the latest mixtape from Tory Lanez, which dropped on Friday, June 10th, 2011. Tory Lanez's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Swavey (Hosted by DJ ill Will & Jae Fresco) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Tory Lanez stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Kid Ink, Meek Mill, Bun B, Justin Bieber. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Chemist, Bass Line, Cardiak, KE.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Ignant Shit, a project released by Tory Lanez on Monday, March 19th, 2012. It features songs such as Swavey, Pandora Swave, Laid Back Fun.

If you dig this, visit Tory Lanez's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Tory Lanez on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Swavey
2. Pandora Swave
3. Laid Back Fun
4. I Go
5. Styll (Prod by Chemist)
6. Happy Hour Feat. Kid Ink (Prod. By Bass Line)
7. Wooden Beads
8. F.L.Y.
9. Winnerlude
10. 10 Times feat Meek Mill
11. Slept On You feat Bun B (Prod by Cardiak)
12. Still Cute
13. Shotgun (Prod by Chemist)
14. Beautiful Refugee (Prod by Chemist)
15. Wind It Feat. Justin Bieber (Remix) (Prod. By KE)
16. Where My Problems Go (Prod by Chemist)
17. The Making (Prod by Chemist)
18. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors