Torch - No A/C

No A/C - Torch

No A/C Torch

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Maybach Music Group member, Torch, drops his "No A/C" mixtape with appearances by Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Gunplay, Busta Rhymes and French Montana.

Cop No A/C, the latest mixtape from Torch, which dropped on Wednesday, July 4th, 2012. Torch's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and No A/C will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Torch debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Meek Mill, Gunplay, Currensy, Masspike Miles, Provalone P, Prodigy, Young Breed, French Montana, Uncle Murda, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes.


Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Torch’s new Tax Season project, dropped on Tuesday, March 12th, 2013. It features such tracks as Intro, Run, I Don't Like (Remix).

Hit up Torch's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Torch on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Run
03. I Don't Like (Remix)
04. Put Yourself In My Position ft. Meek Mill & Gunplay
05. Got It Made
06. 0 to 60 Feat. Currensy & Masspike Miles
07. Wuteva
08. No Mercy Feat. Provalone P & Prodigy
09. 60 Racks (Remix)
10. Snap Backs & Tattoos (Remix)
11. Welcome To The Industry
12. Forgive Me Feat. Young Breed, Gunplay & Provalone P
13. Ghetto Boy Feat. French Montana & Uncle Murda
14. Got Damn (Remix) Feat. 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Gunplay & French Montana


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors