Tony Yayo - Gun Powder Guru 3

Gun Powder Guru 3 - Tony Yayo

Gun Powder Guru 3 Tony Yayo

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Gun Powder Guru 3, the latest mixtape from Tony Yayo, which dropped on Friday, March 18th, 2011. Tony Yayo's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Gun Powder Guru 3 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Tony Yayo debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the project: Uncle Murda Lucky Don, Danny Brown, Maino, Scarchild, Travis Barker, Papoose, Lil B.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Tony Yayo’s new Meyer Lansky project, dropped on Thursday, August 4th, 2011. It features such tracks as Mike Tyson Intro, Tiger Blood Ft. Uncle Murda Lucky Don, Charlie Sheen Interlude.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Tony Yayo's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Tony Yayo's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Mike Tyson Intro
02. Tiger Blood Ft. Uncle Murda Lucky Don
03. Charlie Sheen Interlude
04. Recession
05. Lil Shop Of Horror ft Danny Brown
06. OJ Gloves ft Maino
07. Line On Em ft Scarchild (RIP Lodi Mac)
08. Me Against The World ft Travis Barker
09. Gucci Duffle Bag fr CEO P-Reala, Money Mayweather, Canary Yellow Checllo
10. Twitter Gangstas
11. Make Me A Billion
12. Shades
13. Niggaz All Day ft Papoose
14. Based ft Lil B


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors