Toestah - DangerZone (Hosted By LA Leakers)

DangerZone (Hosted By LA Leakers) - Toestah DangerZone (Hosted By LA Leakers) - Toestah

DangerZone (Hosted By LA Leakers) Toestah

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

One of the HeatSeekers' alumni drops his mixtape DangerZone hosted by LA Leakers.

Cop DangerZone (Hosted By LA Leakers), the latest mixtape from Toestah, which dropped on Thursday, November 29th, 2012. Toestah's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and DangerZone (Hosted By LA Leakers) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Toestah debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Decipher, Mike B, J.Reyez, Tommy C, Dumbfoundead, Matik, Jennifer Chung. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Khoazy, KayT, T.U.S, Pro Reese.


Did y'all catch Toestah's latest visual for Toestah "Toestah Interview - HNHH Exclusive" Video?

Hit up Toestah's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Toestah on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Dangerzone (Prod. By Khoazy)
03. Bowtie Gang Feat. Decipher & Mike B (Prod. By Khoazy)
04. Celebrate (Prod. By Khoazy)
05. Burn Up (Prod. By KayT)
06. H.A.M Feat. J.Reyez (Prod. By Khoazy)
07. Main Chicks (Prod. By T.U.S)
08. Whatever You Want (Prod. By T.U.S)
09. I Want It Feat. Tommy C (Prod. By Khoazy)
10. House Party Feat. Dumbfoundead (Prod. By Khoazy)
11. Performing Drunk 1 (Prod. By T.U.S)
12. Higher 1 (Prod. By Khoazy)
13. Fck You Pay Me (Prod. By Khoazy)
14. City Lights Feat. Matik (Prod. By Pro Reese)
15. Work Ethic (Prod. By Khoazy)
16. Other Side Feat. Jennifer Chung (Prod. By T.U.S)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors