Tito Lopez - Y.O.U

Y.O.U - Tito Lopez Y.O.U - Tito Lopez

Y.O.U Tito Lopez

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Tito Lopez delivers a new effort today, "Y.O.U," which is strictly Tito Lopez, no features.

Bump Y.O.U, a new offering from Tito Lopez, which was released on Thursday, June 27th, 2013. Tito Lopez's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Y.O.U. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Have you heard Tito Lopez's Black Dude Spanish Name?

Hit up Tito Lopez's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Tito Lopez on Twitter.

01. Black Dude Spanish Name
02. What About Me
03. Bobbejonsun
04. Tryna Get On
05. Steve (Interlude)
06. The Greatest
07. Back And Forth
08. YOU
09. Grandmama (Interlude)
10. Diamonds & Whips
11. Niggas Bleed
12. Take A Trip
13. The Horns
14. The Beginning (Kheperah)
15. Re Lax


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors