Tink - Winter's Diary 2

Winter's Diary 2 - Tink

Winter's Diary 2 Tink

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (21)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 17 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 3 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Tink delivers "Winter's Diary 2".

Tink is an up-and-coming artist who has grown alongside Chicago's drill scene, but unlike many of her contemporaries, she sings as much (if not more) than she raps.

Her sequel to 2012's Winter's Diary features guest appearances from Rockie Diamonds and G Herbo (aka Lil Herb).

At only 18 years old, she definitely has a lot of potential.

01. Fly Away
02. Treat Me Like Somebody
03. Lullaby
04. HML
05. Dirty Slang Feat. Rockie Diamonds
06. Freak Like Me
07. Money Ova Everything
08. Your Secrets
09. When It Rains
10. Time
11. Count On You (prod by AKA TK)
12. Fight It
13. Talkin About Feat. Lil Herb
14. 2 and 2
15. The Confession (Prod by Abel)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors