Tinie Tempah - Foreign Object (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid)

Foreign Object (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid) - Tinie Tempah

Foreign Object (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid) Tinie Tempah

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Foreign Object (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid), the latest mixtape from Tinie Tempah, which dropped on Sunday, May 15th, 2011. Tinie Tempah's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Foreign Object (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Tinie Tempah debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the project: Lil Wayne, Jim Jones, Rick Ross Lil Wayne, YC, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Dev.

How does this compare to Tinie Tempah's previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Happy Birthday EP, a tape released by Tinie Tempah on Friday, December 16th, 2011. It features such cuts as Russell Brand Intro, Look at Me Now feat Lil Wayne, Make it Rain feat Jim Jones.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Tinie Tempah's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Tinie Tempah on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Russell Brand Intro
02. Look at Me Now feat Lil Wayne
03. Make it Rain feat Jim Jones
04. Hustle Hard feat Rick Ross Lil Wayne
05. Racks on Racks Remix feat YC
06. Shitted on Em feat Nicki Minaj
07. Russell Brand skit
08. 6 Foot 7 feat Lil Wayne
09. Be Killen Em
10. This Is What You Want
11. Hitz
12. Russell Brand skit 2
13. Til Im Gone feat Wiz Khalifa
14. ET Remix Feat Kanye West & Katy Perry
15. Russell Brand skit 3
16. Bass Down Low Remix Feat. Dev


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors