Tiffany Foxx - King Foxx

King Foxx - Tiffany Foxx

King Foxx Tiffany Foxx

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
61% (28)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 8 very hottttt 6 hottttt 2 meh 3 not feeling it 9 make it stop

Tiffany Foxx lets go her new mixtape, naming herself king, "King Foxx."

After giving HotNewHipHop the premiere of her last two mixtape leaks, her "King Foxx Intro" and "Young And Thuggin," Ms. Foxx returns today with her new mixtape King Foxx, hosted by DJ Scream.

The project contains thirteen records with features from Pusha T, Chubbie Baby, MMG's Tracy T, Young Thug and more. Production is provided by Zaytoven, Kid Class, Sonny Digital, K.E. On The Track and others.

What do you think of the Lil Kim-affiliated rapper? Let us know in the comments.

You can hit Tiffany with a Twitter follow @1tiffanyfoxx.

01. Intro (Prod By Vega Heartbreak)
02. Cdis (Prod By Sonny Digital)
03. F You Thought (Prod By Bradd Young & Vega Hbk)
04. Selfies (Prod By DJ Wolfgang)
05. Young And Thuggin Feat. Young Thug, Pusha T & Chubbie Baby (Prod By KE On The Track)
06. King Foxx Feat. Hasini (Prod By Big Fraze)
07. Goaldiggers Feat. Tracy T (Prod By Beat Mechanics)
08. Uno Feat. Fast Life (Prod By Joe)
09. Don't Trust Em (Prod By Kid Class)
10. Buy Her What She Want Feat. Chubbie Baby (Prod By Beat Mechanics)
11. Bet It (Prod By Zaytoven)
12. Double Cup (Remix) Feat. Yo Gotti, Kirko Bangz, Ace Hood, Jim Jones & S (Prod By KE On The Track)
13. You're The Reason (Prod By Kid Class)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors