T.I. Songs

  • Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Que's new single, "Jungle Fever," is starting to develop a solid buzz. While we heard the original version back in early March, the “OG Bobby Johnson” rapper decided to give fans the official remix tonight, with a new guest verse from T.I. Tip steals the show on this one, as his rapid fire flow shows flashes of the young King of South that we grew to love. This hard-hittin' production is handled by 808 Mafia.
  • Ain't Gone Do It (Remix)
    Ain't Gone Do It (Remix)
    T.I. isn't holding back for the fans today.
  • Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Que has dropped his share of bangers since bursting on the scene with OG Bobby Johnson, but the 808 Mafia-produced anthem, "Jungle Fever" is the closest he's come to the furious urgency of hi sbreakout hit. T.I. seems to have a certain appreciation for the track it seems, as he's decided to add a verse to the hard-hitting track.
  • The Worst (Remix)
    The Worst (Remix)
    This afternoon we received a new cut from the Kang of the South, "Turn It", which is a track that will live on his forthcoming album Paperwork (and a music video for the cut is on the way).
  • Turn It
    Turn It
    T.I. has been teasing his new single, "Turn It" for a minute now, and the ATL rapper has finally delivered the full version of the song. DJ Toomp, the producer partially responsible for crafting Tip's sound on early projects like "I'm Serious" and "Trap Muzik" (not to mention one of the rapper's biggest smashes, "What You Know") is behind the boards on this one, and the chemistry is still there. The single is definitely more in line with his early street singles, rather than his more crossover-ready material.
  • Thirsty
    Today, we premiered Young Dro's Black Label tape. One of the project's noteworthy tracks is "Thirsty," mostly because of a guest appearance from Hustle Gang label boss T.I. Dun Deal is also on hand to provide A+ production. 
  • We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    Recently we've only been hearing remixes or freestyles from the Kang of the South, T.I. We heard him over Beyonce's "Drunk In Love", a "Danny Glover" freestyle, and today Tip has added himself to Wiz Khalifa's auto-tuned single "We Dem Boyz" off Blacc Hollywood.
  • Danny Glover (Freestyle)
    Danny Glover (Freestyle)
    Young Thug’s street anthem, “Danny Glover”, isn't losing any momentum. After hearing remixes from Nicki Minaj, Waka Flocka Flame, and A$AP Ferg recently, T.I. decided to jump on the infectious beat and add a verse of his own. This can be found on DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee, and DJ MLK’s SXEW Vol 2 mixtape, which was released just a few hours ago. Take a listen and download it now.
  • Girlfriend (Hustle Gang Remix)
    Girlfriend (Hustle Gang Remix)
    Watch The Duck are an Atlanta trio who are known for their merger of trap and dupstep, or as they call it "Trapstep". The group also injects their instrumentals with plenty of soul samples, and their unique sound has now caught the ear of fellow ATlien, T.I. Tip decided to grace WTD's song, "Girlfriend" with an official Hustle Gang remix, dropping a verse over the formerly vocal-less cut.
  • Impossible Is Nothing
    Impossible Is Nothing
    Stream Iggy Azalea's "Impossible Is Nothing", the latest leak from her upcoming album The New Classic, the official track list for which she revealed earlier today. It calls to mind Adidas' identical commercial slogan.  Can you relate, though?
  • Drunk In Love (Remix)
    Drunk In Love (Remix)
    First we heard Kanye West's gloriously over-sharing verse on "Drunk In Love", then The Weeknd decided to do his own version, and now T.I. has blessed us with a new 16 added to an EDM remix of the song.
  • OG Bobby Johnson (Remix)
    OG Bobby Johnson (Remix)
    Que's "OG Bobby Johnson" has got his name a lot of buzz in 2013, and that'll be continuing on to 2014 with a new ATL mix of the track, featuring two of the biggest Atlanta rappers, T.I. and Jeezy. "OG Bobby Johnson" has been in constant rotation on the blogs as plenty of MCs have made their own versions of the track whether it be freestyles or remixes.
  • P.I.M.P.
    Last we heard from Rocko, he had connected with Jeezy for the street single "Which 1 U Workin."  Today he's connected with another ATLien, the self-proclaimed King of the South, T.I. on "P.I.M.P." The track will surface later today on Rocko's new mixtape Lingo 4 Dummies, which is actually slated to drop later today although we have no clue what time exactly, so keep your eyes peeled.
  • Hell You Sayin
    Hell You Sayin
    Three of the biggest DJs, DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK are teaming up for a joint mixtape in time for SXSW this year. The SXSW-inspired project is called SXEW (South by East West) Vol. 1, and the tape apparently covers all three regions of the three DJs partaking in it, according to Billboard.
  • Check
    Hustle Gang's GDOD mixtape came and went without a considerable amount of hype upon its release, but by the end of the year had left the conversation to a certain degree. It's too bad, because it was a solid release, full of plenty of southern crew tracks, and double time fury.  Tip's latest, which comes off DJ Scream and DJ MLK’s Super Bowl XLVIII mixtape is of a similar caliber, featuring some particularly memorable verses from Hustle Gang regulars Dro and Trae, as well as some west coast flavor from Problem.
  • 2 Thangz
    2 Thangz
    "2 Thangz" is the newest posthumous release from the late Doe B, included on DJ MLK and DJ Scream's new Super Bowl XLVIII mixtape. It arrives alongside T.I.'s new track "I Ain't Going", which is also included on the tape. 
  • I Ain't Going
    I Ain't Going
    "I Ain't Going" is the latest offering from T.I., included on DJ MLK and DJ Scream's new Super Bowl XLVIII mixtape. The last we heard from Tip was his remix of K. Camp's new track "Cut Her Off", which you can listen to here. The cut originally appeared on Camp's In Due Time project, as well as DJ MLK's Good Night Don’t Exist In ATL 3.
  • They Don't Know (Remix)
    They Don't Know (Remix)
    Rico Love's original "They Don't Know" was fun, at least it certainly was popular. But now he has releases a remix to the original, this time with T.I., Luda, Trey Songz, Tiara Thomas, and EmJay. After a shelved album and a string of inactivity, Rico Love seems on top right now, with "They Don't Know" being a single just popular enough to draw some real buzz to his upcoming album, Turn The Light On, which should make its way toward us sometime in 2014. And this remix is so packed with hot names that it might just turn a head that previously wasn't listening.
  • I'm Serious
    I'm Serious
    T.I.'s debut album in 2001 didn't fare too well commercially, but we still bang it, as should you. The title track off I'm Serious received production from The Neptunes and a feature from reggae artist Beenie Man, yet this single didn't even chart on the Billboard Hot 100 when it dropped. Let's hope Tip's new album takes us back to his I'm Serious/Trap Muzik era!
  • Watch Me Do It [Tags]
    Watch Me Do It [Tags]
    "Watch Me Do It" is the latest release from Maino, featuring T.I. and fellow NYC rapper French Montana on the assist. It's the first single from his upcoming King of Brooklyn EP, which is slated to drop on February 4th. The track's funk-bombed - stay tuned for the CDQ.  Quotable Lyrics "Pistol-packin', paper-stackin' Brooklyn nigga / Crazy actin', rollin' on these pussy niggas / Haters starin' at me like they T.V. watchin' / Photo ops, pose for 'em - see me, partner?" -Maino