T.I. Songs

  • Stay
    T.I.'s rollout for the upcoming album, Paperwork is going pretty well so far.
  • UV Love
    UV Love
    It’s been a while since we last heard from artist and producer Clinton Sparks, but today he makes his return felt with a new pop song that has some serious potential on the charts. Linking up with ATL’s own T.I., Clinton delivers this new offering “UV Love”. This feel-good record has a very catchy, pop sound to it with some added bars and street cred thanks to Tip. A perfect addition to any Summer playlist right here.
  • Eww Eww Eww (Remix)
    Eww Eww Eww (Remix)
    The anticipation for Young Thug's "Eww Eww Eww" began months ahead of its release, when Thugger previewed a short clip of the monstrous club track. The song arrived in full in April, and while it proved to be a a worthy follow up to the rapper's infectious bangers, "Stoner" and "Danny Glover", further anticipation grew for a rumored remix.
  • This Girl
    This Girl
    The Stafford Brothers are a production duo who churn out poppy, radio-ready EDM like clockwork. They also must have some clout in the industry, as they were able to secure a verse from none other than T.I. on their new track "This Girl." Also featuring Eva Simons, the song doesn't break from the Stafford Brothers' template of catchy, expansive dance music. Over the fast beat, T.I. unleashes nimble rhyming that shows that he's no one-dimensional trap rapper, and can hop on new-school tracks with ease.
  • Look What I Did
    Look What I Did
    Skeme scored a pretty big feature with last month's "No Limit", which was blessed by a verse from none other than Game. After dropping his mandatory "0 To 100" remix, the west coast rapper has returned with yet another big look, recruiting T.I. for a verse on "Look What I Did". The rappers trade verses over a triumphant, horn-led instrumental. Skeme supplies a lightly auto-tuned hook (by today's standards), which is as much shouted as it is sung, calling to mind the delivery of Lil Durk, or more recently, Wiz Khalifa's "We Dem Boyz".
  • Your Style (Remix)
    Your Style (Remix)
    Troy Ave has definitely been a talking point over the last few weeks. The New York traditionalist has become something of a divisive figure, but he's using all the discussion as a launching pad, dropping an all-star remix of recent single, "Your Style" today. While the record original featured a verse from Lloyd Banks, it now sports contributions from New York (of course) icons Diddy and Mase, which definitely fit right in with the jiggy nature of the song.
  • No Mediocre
    No Mediocre
    Moments ago we received the full version of Mike WiLL Made It's new single, "Buy The World," and now Tip follows suit with the full version of his new collaboration "No Mediocre" with Hustle Gang member Iggy Azalea and production from DJ Mustard.
  • No Mediocre
    No Mediocre
    T.I. has been hyping his upcoming single with Iggy Azalea over the last little while, which should be arriving next week (perfect timing, considering Azalea currently has the top two charting songs in country currently). While Tha Kang has only given us a 30 second preview for now, "No Mediocre" sounds like a possible smash. The song is built off of a west coast groove, that's complimented with some steal drum sounds.
  • Gumbo
    Stak5 is known to most as former NBA player Stephen Jackson. The one-time baller is now trying his hand at a different game, giving rap a serious try, recruiting some huge names for his newest single, "Gumbo".
  • About Tha Money  [CDQ]
    About Tha Money [CDQ]
    "About Tha Money" is the latest reveal from T.I.'s upcoming Paperwork album, a three-part project that'll be released gradually throughout the coming twelve months. A radio rip of the the single leaked last night, and we've since been blessed with the CDQ version.
  • About Tha Money
    About Tha Money
    "I count six shots." ATLiens T.I. and Young Thug have come together for a new single from the former titled "About Tha Money," the triumphant, organ-driven instrumental having been produced by none other than London On The Track.  The song finds both Tip and Thugga reflecting on their various financial successes, also reminding the listener not to waste their time if money isn't part of the conversation - but we already knew that, didn't we?  Think this one's got potential or what?
  • Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Que's new single, "Jungle Fever," is starting to develop a solid buzz. While we heard the original version back in early March, the “OG Bobby Johnson” rapper decided to give fans the official remix tonight, with a new guest verse from T.I. Tip steals the show on this one, as his rapid fire flow shows flashes of the young King of South that we grew to love. This hard-hittin' production is handled by 808 Mafia.
  • Ain't Gone Do It (Remix)
    Ain't Gone Do It (Remix)
    T.I. isn't holding back for the fans today.
  • Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Jungle Fever (Remix)
    Que has dropped his share of bangers since bursting on the scene with OG Bobby Johnson, but the 808 Mafia-produced anthem, "Jungle Fever" is the closest he's come to the furious urgency of hi sbreakout hit. T.I. seems to have a certain appreciation for the track it seems, as he's decided to add a verse to the hard-hitting track.
  • The Worst (Remix)
    The Worst (Remix)
    This afternoon we received a new cut from the Kang of the South, "Turn It", which is a track that will live on his forthcoming album Paperwork (and a music video for the cut is on the way).
  • Turn It
    Turn It
    T.I. has been teasing his new single, "Turn It" for a minute now, and the ATL rapper has finally delivered the full version of the song. DJ Toomp, the producer partially responsible for crafting Tip's sound on early projects like "I'm Serious" and "Trap Muzik" (not to mention one of the rapper's biggest smashes, "What You Know") is behind the boards on this one, and the chemistry is still there. The single is definitely more in line with his early street singles, rather than his more crossover-ready material.
  • Thirsty
    Today, we premiered Young Dro's Black Label tape. One of the project's noteworthy tracks is "Thirsty," mostly because of a guest appearance from Hustle Gang label boss T.I. Dun Deal is also on hand to provide A+ production. 
  • We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    We Dem Boyz (Remix)
    Recently we've only been hearing remixes or freestyles from the Kang of the South, T.I. We heard him over Beyonce's "Drunk In Love", a "Danny Glover" freestyle, and today Tip has added himself to Wiz Khalifa's auto-tuned single "We Dem Boyz" off Blacc Hollywood.
  • Danny Glover (Freestyle)
    Danny Glover (Freestyle)
    Young Thug’s street anthem, “Danny Glover”, isn't losing any momentum. After hearing remixes from Nicki Minaj, Waka Flocka Flame, and A$AP Ferg recently, T.I. decided to jump on the infectious beat and add a verse of his own. This can be found on DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee, and DJ MLK’s SXEW Vol 2 mixtape, which was released just a few hours ago. Take a listen and download it now.
  • Girlfriend (Hustle Gang Remix)
    Girlfriend (Hustle Gang Remix)
    Watch The Duck are an Atlanta trio who are known for their merger of trap and dupstep, or as they call it "Trapstep". The group also injects their instrumentals with plenty of soul samples, and their unique sound has now caught the ear of fellow ATlien, T.I. Tip decided to grace WTD's song, "Girlfriend" with an official Hustle Gang remix, dropping a verse over the formerly vocal-less cut.
You may also like...