T.I. Songs

  • Don't Blame Luv
    Don't Blame Luv
    EDM trio Watch the Duck are back tonight with another single off their upcoming EP, The Trojan Horse. After linking up with T.I. for the first single “Making Luv To The Beat,” the trio decide to link back up with the King of The South once again for the second offering off the tape called “Don’t Blame Luv.” Take a listen to the EDM-inspired cut and let us know what you think.
  • We Takin' Over
    We Takin' Over
    Tomorrow, DJ Khaled will drop his eighth studio album I Changed A Lot. But judging from the tracklist, he hasn't changed much in his instinct to stack his albums with an almost comically thorough assemblage of the biggest names in hip hop and R&B.
  • California
    A few months ago, North Carolina rapper Colonel Loud linked up with Young Dolph & Ricco Barrino for a hit single called "California," which has since reached #1 on Shazam in a few different markets, including Atlanta. Looking to take the record even further however, the NC rapper decided to call on Tip for a guest verse on the single’s official remix. Opening the track off, Tip delivers his usual slick rhymes & effortless flow, while putting on for the West Coast in the process. Take a listen and let us know what you think.
  • Making Luv To The Beat
    Making Luv To The Beat
    Remember the EDM ("trapstep") trio Watch the Duck? They're signed to Steve Aoki's Dim Mak Records, and they were featured on two tracks on T.I.'s Paperwork, released almost a year ago. They haven't put out anything this year, but with the help of Tip, they're back with a new track, "Making Luv to the Beat." The song also features Young Money affiliate DJ E-Feezy. 
  • Liquor (Remix)
    Liquor (Remix)
    One of the catchiest Chris Brown songs to come out this year has been "Liquor," a bouncy, bubbly ode to alcohol that has value both on the dance floor and in the bedroom. Now, fresh off his excellent Da Nic EP, T.I. delivers his "Liquor" remix, released by Hustle Gang's DJ MLK and DJ Whoo Kid and premiered by HNHH.
  • Only God Knows (T.I. Diss)
    Only God Knows (T.I. Diss)
    If you're an unknown rapper, there is one thing you can do that's a good bet to get your name out there: start beef with a big-name rapper and drop a diss track.
  • PBJ
    A week after hitting us with the League Of Starz-produced-cut “Check Run It”, T.I. returns with another one called “PBJ” featuring fellow ATL trappers Young Thug & Young Dro.
  • Check, Run It
    Check, Run It
    Just two days removed from his “Flicka Da Wrist” freestyle, and T.I. is back with an all new League Of Starz-produced single called “Check, Run It.”
  • How
    In an HNHH premiere, 5ive Mics links up with T.I. to tag team his latest track "How." The Brooklyn rapper aka "Coney Island with a shotgun" drops a menacing verse before flipping it over to T.I., who swaggers all over the mic in the second verse. 5ive takes back the wheel for the final verse. 5ive Mics and TIP are basically fed up that they have to keep reminding all these losers who's boss, and they're not afraid to announce their premise with a firearm demonstration. Let us know what you think in the comments.
  • Till I Die
    Till I Die
    After a slight delay, K Camp is finally ready to release his highly-anticipated debut album on September 4th called Only Way Is Up.
  • Plenty Niggazzz
    Plenty Niggazzz
    A week ago, DJ Absolut dug into his crates and served up a remastered version of the forever-teased "If I Shoot You" remix. The mix features Raekwon, Havoc, Kanye West, and Consequence. Today he follows that up with another throwback gem, featuring a smaller line-up of Fat Joe and T.I.
  • Why You Mad (Infinity Remix)
    Why You Mad (Infinity Remix)
    A few days back, we saw a few pictures of Mariah Carey in the studio with French Montana and Justin Bieber, and after a very short turnaround period, the track they were all working on is now available to stream. They remixed "Infinity," the stunning new track included on Carey's recent greatest hits compilation, and T.I. was also on hand to lend a verse. 
  • Real N*gga (Remix)
    Real N*gga (Remix)
    After taking on Rico Richie's "Poppin" for a remix, Troy Ave returns today with a remix of his own record. He revives "Real N*gga" by tacking on Young Dolph, T.I. and BSB crew's own Young Lito. The song originally appeared as a solo cut on Major Without A Deal.
  • Flexin
    DJ Holiday just dropped his unbelievably stacked God Bless The Mixtape, and although it's hard to pick a highlight, any track with Meek MIll, Future and T.I. on it should be deserving. This one's called "Flexin," and was produced by DJ Spinz and Dun Deal.
  • Spillin' Drank (Remix)
    Spillin' Drank (Remix)
    Mitchelle'l is yet another one of Grand Hustle's secret weapons, honing a unique singing voice that sounds perfectly at home on some warm, Houston-centric production. Reminiscent of Z-Ro or Big Moe if they saw themselves as technical singers first, Mitchelle'l keeps the spirit of the city alive with his impressive crooning.
  • We In Da City (Remix)
    We In Da City (Remix)
    Back in February, Young Dro gave us a new single by the name of "We In Da City." A video followed in April, and now we get a remix that features Hustle Gang boss T.I.
  • Make It Rain (Remix)
    Make It Rain (Remix)
    Scott Storch's name is back in the headlines again, but not for the best reasons. The super-producer has had a rough few years, but while the recent news that he's declared bankruptcy makes it seem as though he's still struggling, Storch's career is on a steady up-turn.According to the legendary beatmaker, he's not only clean, but he's got collaborations with Rick Ross and Chris Brown on the way. The thought of a Storch renaissance had us revisiting some of his classic productions, and we landed on Fat Joe's stacked "Make It Rain" remix for this week's throwback track.
  • Mad Generation
    Mad Generation
    Today singer Victoria Monet released her new EP for streaming on Soundcloud. Nightmares & Lullabies: Act II EP doesn't hit iTunes until tomorrow, but you can listen to the seven-track offering in full here. We've been following the singer since she dropped off the first instalment, Nightmares & Lullabies, last year, with appearances from B.o.B and Ty Dolla $ign.
  • Issues
    Skeme's new Gangsta Grillz mixtape, Ingleworld 2, just impacted. The project, which Skeme calls a continuance from Ingleworld, finds the gritty rapper adopting more melodies while still keeping the hard edge he's known for, something which he detailed during our phone conversation. On "Issues" we get one such melody for the hook, as well as hyphy beat.
  • Mind Right (Remix)
    Mind Right (Remix)
    TK N Cash's "Mind Right" has been a buzzing party track in ATL since the end of last year, and it continues to pick up speed with a succession of hot remixes. First, T.I. laid a freestyle over the track, then B.o.B. gave it the remix duties. Now, those guys have joined forces and another boss man, T-Pain, has joined the lineup for the most official "Mind Right" remix yet.