T.I. Mixtapes

  • Trapnati
    After hearing "Mo Money" and "I Know You Ain't Gon Act Like," two bangers featuring Wiz Khalifa and T.I., respectively, Pittsburgh's Hardo has finally unveiled his Trapnati mixtape, his first project since being released from prison last year.  In addition to the above features, Hardo recruits Mac Miller, Chevy Woods, Boaz, and Young Monk. Production comes from Stevie B, Don Cannon, ID Labs, and Big Jerm. The tape will serve as a dramatic introduction to Hardo's street-inspired lyricism. 
  • No Genre: The Label
    No Genre: The Label
    Last year, B.o.B dropped off the sequel to his highly acclaimed tape No Genre, and shortly after, announced the formation of a new record label by the same name. After introducing us to a few of his signees in the "Fleek" video last month, Bobby Ray now drops off a new mixtape that showcases his label's roster.
  • G.D.O.D 2
    G.D.O.D 2
    After a slight delay, T.I.'s Hustle Gang camp delivers on their word and releases the second instalment in their G.D.O.D. mixtape series.
  • Troy Ave Presents BSB Vol. 5
    Troy Ave Presents BSB Vol. 5
    Since landing on this year's XXL Freshman class, Brooklyn's Troy Ave has seen his stock rise considerably, attracting attention from T.I.'s Grand Hustle label and partnering with hip-hop heavyweights for remixes.
  • SXEW Vol. 2
    SXEW Vol. 2
    DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK gave us SXEW Vol. 1 back in February, and now they've returned with the second installment, dropping it right in the thick of SXSW. The comp is once again a mix of new and previously circulated tracks, and features the likes of Lil Wayne, Crooked I, Curren$y, Crooked I, Snow Tha Product and more. 
  • Gas Life
    Gas Life
    Give Gas Life a spin - it's the latest tape from Shad Da God, having dropped on Sunday, July 21st, 2013. Shad Da God's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Gas Life will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Shad Da God has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Shad Da God has in store. The following artists are featured on the mixtape: T.I., Young Dro, Chip, Big Kuntry King, T.I, OG Double D, Young Scooter. Are y'all feeling this one?
  • F*ck Da City Up
    F*ck Da City Up
    The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Young Jeezy, Travis Porter, Young Dro, 2 Chainz, Trouble, Rich Kidd Shad, Pimp C, Too Short, Nelly, Lady G, Spodee, Meek Mill, B.o.B, T.I., Future, Rocko, Pusha T, Trey Songz, Dr. Dre. Are y'all feeling this one? Check out T.I. on I Need Dollas (Tags).
  • Fuck A Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ MLK)
    Fuck A Mixtape (Hosted By DJ Drama & DJ MLK)
    The following artists contributed to the project: Lil Wayne, Rashad, Young Jeezy, Macboney, Killer Mike. Thoughts? Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download F*ck Da City Up, a tape released by T.I. on Sunday, January 1st, 2012. It features such cuts as Jamie Foxx - Intro, Welcome Back to The Trap, Spazz Out.
  • The Leak (Hosted By DJ Drama)
    The Leak (Hosted By DJ Drama)
    In 2006, T.I. teamed up with DJ Drama for a Gangsta Grillz mixtape, The Leak. The tape held fans over as Tip prepped his album King for later in the year. The mixtape is a certified trap classic, with 26 tracks and appearances from Bun B, Young Dro, Big Kuntry and more.