The Wow - The Re-Imagined

The Re-Imagined - The Wow

The Re-Imagined The Wow

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

The Wow give fans a holiday treat as they drop their "The Re-Imagined" mixtape.

Listen to The Re-Imagined, the latest tape from The Wow. It dropped on Thursday, December 27th, 2012. The Wow's future brightens with every new release, and The Re-Imagined certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that The Wow has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Check out The Wow on Whittier Blvd (The Remix), featuring Vinny Cha$e.

If you dig this, visit The Wow's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow The Wow on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Hey You
2. Oh Yeah
3. Get That Loot (Remix)
4. 123
5. Lets Go
6. So
7. HHM
8. Blue Jeans
9. I Need
10. In The Building
11. Treez
12. Get Busy (produced by Balthazar Getty)
13. Whittier Blvd


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors