We haven't gotten a new full length from The Weeknd in almost two years, and with three of his new singles ("THe Hills," "Earned It" and "Can't Feel My Face") currently tearing up the charts, he couldn't be dropping Beauty Behind The Madness at a better time. Arriving on August 28th, the album will only have one feature, as revealed by the just released tracklist. It'll come from another artist who rose from the shadows of dark, mysterious early recordings to become a star in her own right, Lana Del Rey.

View the full thing below.

1. Real Life
2. Losers
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Prisoner (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
13. Dark Times
14. Angel