The Roots Tracklist for "undun"

The Roots Tracklist for "undun"

The final tracklist for The Roots album "undun" has been revealed. Check it out below.

1. The Un

2. Sleep

3. Make My  (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

4. One Time (Feat. Phonte and Dice Raw)

5. Kool On (Feat. P.O.R.N.)

6. The Other Side

7. Stomp (Feat. P.O.R.N.)

8. Lighthouse

9. I Remember

10. Tip The Scale (Feat. Dice Raw)

11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)

12. Possibility

13. Will To Power

14. Finality



Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.