The Outlawz & Young Buck - Warrior Music

Warrior Music - The Outlawz & Young Buck

Warrior Music The Outlawz & Young Buck

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Tupac's former group, The Outlawz and the former G-Unit member Young Buck join forces for "Warrior Music" which features Trae Tha Truth, Snoop Dogg, Stormey and more.

Stream Warrior Music, a new offering from The Outlawz & Young Buck, which was released on Monday, October 21st, 2013. Things are looking better for The Outlawz & Young Buck with each new release, which Warrior Music has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work The Outlawz & Young Buck has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Trae Tha Truth, CBO, Stormey, Snoop Dogg.


What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Check out The Outlawz & Young Buck on Rage.

If you dig this, visit The Outlawz & Young Buck's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Rage
02. Outlaw 4 Life
03. Dyen Tonite
04. Kastro Pay Off
05. Fire
06. Seen It All
07. Car Cloudy
08. Blow My High Feat. Trae Tha Truth
09. Money Made Me Crazy Feat. CBO & Stormey
10. Talk About It Feat. CBO
11. Gods Plan
12. Used To Me
13. Move Around
14. What It Do
15. Lord Have Mercy
16. Drivin Down The Freeway Feat. Snoop Dogg & Stormey
17. Cleaned Off
18. Fuck You
19. Put The Clip In
20. Does Anybody Care


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors