After Tyler, The Creator had everyone up in arms that the Odd Future collective had folded, the tangent group to OFWGKTA, The Internet, have popped up on iTunes today with a pre-order available for their new album, Ego Death

The crew, which includes Syd Tha Kid and producer Matt Martians, have revealed the tracklist in its entirety as well as the cover art and expected release date along with the pre-order link. The album is slated for release on June 30th and contains appearances from Vic Mensa, Kaytranada, Tyler, The Creator, Janelle Monae and more.

View the tracklist below, artwork above, and head to iTunes to pre-order your copy.

1. Get Away

2. Gabby Feat. Janelle Monae

3. Under Control

4. Go With It Feat. Vic Mensa

5. Just Sayin/I Tried

6. For The World Feat. James Fauntleroy

7. Girl Feat. Kaytranada

8. Special Affair

9. Somthing's Missing

10. Partner's In Crime Part Three

11. Penthouse Cloud

12. Palace/Curse Feat. Steve Lacy & Tyler, The Creator