Tha Joker - Meanwhile

Meanwhile - Tha Joker

Meanwhile Tha Joker

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
88% (59)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 44 very hottttt 6 hottttt 3 meh 1 not feeling it 5 make it stop

Download the new project from Tha Joker Too Cold "Meanwhile."

The Joker comes through today with a new mixtape, Meanwhile, which he's been leading up to for some time. We've premiered a few cuts off the tape, including "Run It" and "Slight Work." The mixtape serves as a warm-up to his forthcoming EP Robert Frost, but nonetheless it's solid with all original production coming from Big Fruit, Tekneek Beats, DoughboyBeatz and more.

Features come from Dizzy Wright, Don Trip, Lil Mal, Big Fruit and others. 

Listen/download the mixtape and let us know what you think. Will it make it into your iTunes rotation?

01. Never Quit Intro (Prod By Big Fruit)
02. Robert Frost (Prod By TyTyAmerica)
03. Run It Feat. Rich The Kid (Prod By Big Fruit & Bobby Kritical)
04. The Transition Feat. Starlito Damar Jackson (Prod By Big Fruit)
05. Night2Night (Prod By Tekneek Beats)
06. It's On Me (Prod By DoughBoyBeatz)
07. On Sight Feat. Damar Jackson (Prod By Big Fruit)
08. Motives Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & Don Trip (Prod By Hershey Blakk)
09. Vegas Nights Feat. Dizzy Wright (Prod By Big Fruit)
10. Meanwhile On Parkway
11. Came Up (Prod By DoughBoyBeatz)
12. Cliffs Feat. Lil Mal (Prod By Tekneek Beats)
13. Meanwhile (Prod By Hershey Blakk)
14. Hit The Lights Feat. Big Fruit (Prod By Big Fruit)
15. Slight Work (Prod By Tekneek Beats)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors