Teeflii Songs

  • All About You
    All About You
    While DJ Mustard still never seems to leave the radio waves, his mixtapes are always something special. 2013's Ketchup was the first time we heard Ty Dolla $ign's "Paranoid," aming other future classics, and he's brought a similarly strong showing for 10 Summers: The Mixtape. While 10 Summers, the album, was heavy on bouncy L.A. rap, the new project opens up into R&B territory once more. 
  • Lapdance
    There are two types of "duets": the kind that sounds a little more fractured, like both singers recorded their parts separately, and the kind when the vocals are so perfectly intertwined that it had to happen organically. Teeflii and Jeremih's new track "Lapdance" is decidedly the latter. Taken from Teeflii's just-released AnnieRUO'TAY 4, this cut finds both dudes harmonizing on the chorus and singing backup on each others' verses. Musically, it's much more lush and slow jammy than N*E*R*D's song of the same name-- perfect for the titular activity. 
  • West Coast
    West Coast
    To hold fans over until his debut album Starr drops, Teeflii decides to come through and treat fans to a new freestyle over O.T. Genasis’ popular street banger “Coco”. Showing love to the West Coast, Teeflii hops on this hard-hittin production and croons to the ladies throughout this one. It follows up his much-hyped "Blue Lipstick" leak featuring Chris Brown. Don't be surprised to see Teeflii roll out more new music as we get closer to his February 25th release date for Starr. 
  • Blue Lipstick
    Blue Lipstick
    Thus far, every leak we've gotten from TeeFlii's upcoming debut album Starr has shown a different, increasingly impressive side of the young crooner.
  • Change Your World
    Change Your World
    After seeing his DJ Mustard-produced single "24 Hours" explode as his first solo hit, Cali crooner Teeflii is now gearing up for his debut album. Today, he drops "Change Your World," a new single from Starr, which drops on December 9th. 
  • 24 Hours (Remix)
    24 Hours (Remix)
    Teeflii's "24 Hours" seems to be just starting to pick up a notable buzz, of course, having Chris Brown and Trey Songz remix your track never hurts. The song which is produced by DJ Mustard and originally featured 2 Chainz now gets a remix courtesy of DJ Carisma and the artist himself, calling upon New York's o
  • 24 Hours (Remix)
    24 Hours (Remix)
    Thanks in part to an large influx of remixes from more established artists, TeeFlii's DJ Mustard-produced hit "24 Hours" is quickly gaining traction as one of the bigger Mustard tracks of the year. Its latest suitors are Dave East and DUBB, two bi-coastal bros who step up to remix the track for part of East's ongoing "Eastmix" series. 
  • 24 Hours (Remix)
    24 Hours (Remix)
    This is pretty crazy. Chris Brown just took to Instagram to share a link to a new SoundCloud page called TRGAxBRZY that contains four collaborations between him and Trey Songz.
  • Valet
    We premiered the new mixtape from singer/songwriter/sometimes-producer Eric Bellinger moments ago. The new effort, Choose Up Season, contains nine new records for the fans, including appearances from Teyana Taylor, The Game, TeeFlii and Pleasure P.
  • On Mamas
    On Mamas
    Bay Area singer Rayven Justice has been bubbling over the last year, and it seems he's ready to break through in a big way. The crooner has earned himself some big features from two of the west coast's buzzing artists, Problem and TeeFLii on his new track, "On Mamas".Also contributing to the song is consistent production team "League Of Starz", who provide a Cali bounce to the Bay banger. 
  • Where The Party At
    Where The Party At
    Pushaz Ink artist Slim 400 will release his tape Keepin It 400 on the 4th of July, and we're very excited to hear the full thing. A few days ahead time, though, Slim's given us another track from the project. Check out "Where The Party At," an amped-up banger produced by DJ Mustard and featuring fellow Pushaz artist Teeflii.
  • 24 Hours (Freestyle)
    24 Hours (Freestyle)
    Bow Wow has been busy with 106 & Park-hosting duties recently, and we haven't heard much music from the rapper lately. After dropping “Aim To Kill” in early April, the Cash Money rapper decided to jump on Teeflii's recent club banger “24 Hours” and deliver this hot new freestyle today.
  • 24 Hours
    24 Hours
    TeeFLii has sung over his share of Mustard beats. His tape from last year, Fireworks was full of them, and he also recently showed up on YG's "Do It To Ya", which of course, also found the condiment-named DJ behind the boards. TeeFLii has a writing credit on Kid Ink's "Show Me" as well, and his latest track, "24 Hours", has a similar feel, with Mustard at his most EDM-influenced.
  • Do It To Ya (Remix)
    Do It To Ya (Remix)
    Daz Dillinger pops up today with a new remix, this time tackling a fellow Left Coaster's track. YG dropped his debut album My Krazy Life last week, and it became an instant hit. One of the album's more jazzy tracks is directed towards the ladies, the TeeFlii-featured "Do It To Ya."
  • That's How We Livin
    That's How We Livin
    West Coast singer TeeFlii drops his newest single, recruiting L.A. legends Snoop Dogg and Warren G. Snoop helps TeeFlii with the singing but also adds a verse, as does Warren G, the three artists serenading women with tales of their lavish lifestyles. Stay tuned for a new project from TeeFlii, who recently dropped AnnieRUO'TAY 3 (Who The Fuck Is Annie?) Quotable Lyrics
  • Motivation
    Teeflii continues to impress with each new leak, and Motivation is no exception. It's strengthens Teeflii's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Teeflii's next offering.
  • Put Your Back Into
    Put Your Back Into
    Teeflii's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Put Your Back Into is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Teeflii has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
  • Brand New
    Brand New
    Stream Brand New, the newest drop from Teeflii which features Problem. The cut was released on Monday, November 18th, 2013. Teeflii continues to impress with each new leak, and Brand New is no exception. It's strengthens Teeflii's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Teeflii's next offering.
  • This D (Remix)
    This D (Remix)
    Listen to This D (Remix), the latest track from Teeflii, featuring Tyga & Jadakiss. The cut dropped on Thursday, October 3rd, 2013. Teeflii's future brightens with every new release, and This D (Remix) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Teeflii has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • Get It
    Get It
    Bump Get It (Prod by DJ Mustard), the latest cut from RJ (Pushaz Ink) featuring Teeflii on the assist. It was released on Friday, September 27th, 2013. Things are improving for RJ (Pushaz Ink) with each new offering, and Get It (Prod by DJ Mustard) is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the RJ (Pushaz Ink)'s catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step. If you dig this, visit RJ (Pushaz Ink)'s profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.