Tech N9ne - Bad Season

Bad Season - Tech N9ne

Bad Season Tech N9ne

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Bad Season, the latest mixtape from Tech N9ne, which dropped on Friday, December 24th, 2010. Tech N9ne's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Bad Season is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Tech N9ne stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Have you heard Tech N9ne's Curious (What Up Wit Ya Girl), featuring Royce Da 5'9''?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Tech N9ne's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Tech N9ne's Facebook and Twitter.

1. Bad Season Skit
2. Table And Chest Stress
3. Sex to The Beat
4. No More Music By The Suckas
5. Bad Season
6. Somethin to See
7. Ego Trippin
8. All Day All Night
9. Hard Liquor
10. Livin Like Im Dyin
11. Down For The Block
12. Lick Your Teeth
13. Losin My Mind
14. The People Speak Skit
15. This Ring
16. This Ring Outro
17. The Rain
18. Come Gangsta


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors