Tech N9ne Announces Dates For "Independent Powerhouse Tour 2013"

Tech N9ne Announces Dates For "Independent Powerhouse Tour 2013"

Tech N9ne will hit the road with Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun, Rittz and Ces Cru for his Spring 2013 tour.

Tech N9ne has announced his show dates for the upcoming "Independent Powerhouse Tour 2013" featuring his Strange Music affiliates Brotha Lynch HungKrizz KalikoKutt CalhounRittz and Ces Cru.

The tour comes in anticipation of Tech N9ne releasing his upcoming album Something Else in May of 2013.


Friday, March 15 - Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
Saturday, March 16 - Oklahoma City, OK - Diamond Ballroom
Sunday, March 17 - Wichita, KS - Cotillion
Tuesday, March 19 - Salina, KS - TBA
Wednesday, March 20 - Colorado Springs, CO - Black Sheep
Thursday, March 21 - Ft. Collins, CO - Aggie Theater
Friday, March 22 - Denver, CO - Fillmore Theatre
Saturday, March 23 - Farmington, NM - TBA
Sunday, March 24 - Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theater
Tuesday, March 26 - Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theater
Wednesday, March 27 - Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theater
Thursday, March 28 - Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues
Friday, March 29 - San Diego, CA - House Of Blues
Saturday, March 30 - San Bernadino, CA - Paid Dues
Sunday, March 31 - Santa Cruz, CA - Catalyst
Tuesday, April 2 - Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
Wednesday, April 3 - Chico, CA - Senator Theater
Thursday, April 4 - Eugene, OR - McDonald Theater
Friday, April 5 - Portland, OR - Roseland Ballroom
Saturday, April 6 - Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
Sunday, April 7 - Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
Tuesday, April 9 - Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory
Wednesday, April 10 - Missoula, MT - Wilma Theater
Thursday, April 11 - Boise, ID - Knitting Factory 
Friday, April 12 - Salt Lake City, UT - Saltair
Saturday, April 13 - Casper, WY - TBA
Sunday, April 14 - Billings, MT - Babcock Theater
Tuesday, April 16 - Rapid City, SD - TBA
Wednesday, April 17 - Sioux Falls, SD - TBA
Thursday, April 18 - Fargo, ND - TBA
Saturday, April 20 - Omaha, NE - Sokol Hall
Sunday, April 21 - Milwaukee, WI - Eagles Ballroom
Tuesday, April 23 - Chicago, IL - House OF Blues
Wednesday, April 24 - Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room
Thursday, April 25 - Detroit, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
Friday, April 26 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Theater
Saturday, April 27 - Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Sunday, April 28 - Worcester, MA - Palladium
Monday, April 29 - Providence, RI - Fete Ballroom
Tuesday, April 30 - Philadelphia, PA - Theatre of Living Arts
Wednesday, May 1 - Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore
Thursday, May 2 - Charlotte, NC - Tremont Music Hall
Friday, May 3 - Charleston, SC - TBA
Saturday, May 4 - Atlanta - TBA
Sunday, May 5 - Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
Monday, May 6 - Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
Tuesday, May 7 - Sauget, IL - Pops
Wednesday, May 8 - Bloomington, IL - The Castle Theatre
Thursday, May 9 - Rochester MN - Mayo Cvic Center
Friday, May 10 - Des Moines, IA - Val Air Ballroom
Saturday, May 11 - Kansas City, MO - Midland Theater

 

Tags:

Comments

Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.