Taylor J - King Taylor

King Taylor - Taylor J

King Taylor Taylor J

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
84% (22)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 15 very hottttt 3 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Taylor J releases his new tape "King Taylor" on his birthday, June 12th.

It's no secret that we're big fans of Saint Paul, Minnesota rapper Taylor J here at HNHH. We premiered his last tape, Morning High, on 4/20, and today, we finally have received his next release, King Taylor, which is hosted by DJ Advance.

The mixtape hosts 12 records, and features guest appearances from Young Scooter, Pizzle, C Deuce, Yung Gwapa, and more. Tracklist can be see below.

Stream/Download the new project now! Thoughts?

01. King Taylor Intro
02. Real Bags
03. Chiraq (Freestyle)
04. Big Plays Feat. Young Scooter
05. Off The Doja Feat. C Deuce
06. Give It To Me (Freestyle)
07. Southern Hospitality
08. Bad Choices (Prod. By Christian Lou)
09. Believe Me (Freestyle)
10. I Get Around (Freestyle)
11. MJ (Remix) Feat. Pizzle
12. Real Money Feat. Yung Gwapa
13. Play No Games Feat. KV & Todd Uno
14. Zero 100 (Freestyle)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors